See what happened last time. fb

logovol2

The coolest stage is yours. No time limit. The arctic pitching challenge is here again - cooler than ever!

Feb 25th 2015 Oulu, river Oulujoki, Finland

Pitches that will cut to the chase! Guaranteed.

Join our mailing list

and be the first to hear about the upcoming program and the party.
 
bearlogo2

The tickets to evening party will come on sale at the beginning of 2015. Stay tuned and order our newsletter.

story

So far 60+ % percent of last year's startups are now well financed!

Read more success stories from last years event.

 

“There was no time limit, but you had to do it from inside a bear-sized ice hole, which the organizers cut from a nearby frozen lake. Oh, and no diving or wet suits allowed.”

-Techcrunch-

Contact Us

mia

Event & Partners

Mia Kemppaala
+358 50 366 8303
mia@pitchfestoulu.com

peppi

Startups

Hanna-Leena (Peppi) Keskitalo
tel. +358 40 559 8004
peppi@pitchfestoulu.com

 
matti

Investors

Matti Rusila
tel. +358 50 352 0289
matti@pitchfestoulu.com

sari

Media

Sari Päivärinta
tel. +358 400 711 777
sari@pitchfestoulu.com

 
anton

After Swim Party

Anton Jussila
tel. +358 40 169 7861
anton.jussila@ouluses.com

veera

Volunteers

Veera-Maria Ahola
tel. +358 45 140 9499
veera-maria.ahola@ouluses.com

 
mpf

Polar Bear Pitching is part of the Midnight Pitch Fest. Want to know more?

Polar Bear Pitching is organized in Oulu. Learn more about Oulu and us?

oulucapital

 
ouluses oamk oulunyliopisto businessoulu businesskitchen takomo
cornerbear