See what happened last time. fb

logovol2

The coolest stage is yours. No time limit. The arctic pitching challenge is here again - cooler than ever!

Feb 25th 2015 Oulu, Raatti shore, Finland

Pitches that will cut to the chase! Guaranteed.

Join our mailing list

and be the first to hear about the upcoming program and the party.
 
bearlogo2
signup

Sign Up Your Startup

Are you ready to accept the challenge? Good.
Sign up here and start practicing your COOLEST
pitch ever! See you soon.

 

Get Your Party Pass NOW!

The outdoor event is followed by a networking event indoors. There are limited
spaces available for the networking event. Make sure you will get a pass!

 
story

So far 60+ % percent of last year's startups are now well financed!

Read more success stories from last years event.

 

“There was no time limit, but you had to do it from inside a bear-sized ice hole, which the organizers cut from a nearby frozen lake. Oh, and no diving or wet suits allowed.”

-Techcrunch-

Contact Us

Event & Partners

Mia Kemppaala
tel. +358 50 366 8303
mia@pitchfestoulu.com

Startups

Miia Maijala
tel. +358 40 8382899
maijalamiia@gmail.com

 

Investors

Matti Rusila
tel. +358 50 352 0289
matti@pitchfestoulu.com

Media

Sari Päivärinta
tel. +358 400 711 777
sari@pitchfestoulu.com

 

Project Coordinator

Nataliya Shevchuk
tel. +358 414938849
nataliya.shevchuk@ouluses.com

After Swim Party

Anton Jussila
tel. +358 40 169 7861
anton.jussila@ouluses.com

 

Volunteers

Veera-Maria Ahola
tel. +358 45 140 9499
veera-maria.ahola@ouluses.com

J-Bear

Jason Brower
tel. +358 40 687 9999
encompass@gmail.com

 
mpf

Polar Bear Pitching is part of the Midnight Pitch Fest. Want to know more?

Polar Bear Pitching is organized in Oulu. Learn more about Oulu and us?

oulucapital

 
cornerbear